pfi.ROCKS Word of the Day! was inspired by Margaret Atwood, the author of The Edible Woman (one of the only twelve novels that I have ever read).


Sunday, May 31, 2020 Tolerance (In order to maintain composure in public, it is useful to be practiced in the art of tolerance; especially when one is dealing with a.)

Monday, June 1, 2020  Resilient (pdf) (Deflection of hate is easier if one acknowledges that hate is not the opposite of love: indifference is the opposite of love. Likely, either Stuart Heritage feels very passionately about Jack White or Stuart Heritage lacks the ability to have any feelings at all.)

Monday, June 8, 2020  Repudiate (One common characteristic of sociopaths is their tendency to openly repudiate allegations despite rock-solid evidence of which they have knowledge.)

Monday, June 15, 2020Cretin (sample) (Sociopaths have very limited intelligence; limited in that they have a reduced capacity for learning due to their overall lack of emotion and, consequently, input recognition and processing power. As they are not capable of receiving/recognizing, understanding and/or processing non-verbal cues and other forms of indirect communication, they tend to blunder along a path simply because it is familiar. As a result, sociopaths can be very foolish.)

Monday, June 22, 2020Bombastic : in an attempt to compensate for the fact that they are cretins, sociopaths tend to be bombastic.

Monday, June 29, 2020Stoicism

Monday, July 6, 2020 Deputize

Monday, July 13, 2020Deportation and CANT

Monday, July 20, 2020(insert word)

Monday, July 27, 2020Psychopathy


To be added: